Whitchurch CC Committee
Name Position E-mail Phone
Gavin Hall Chairman 01822 616891
Paul Tilsley Vice Chairman
Neil Tamblin Secretary 01822 612021
Hammy Kerswill Team Secretary 07984 402915
Graham Curson Treasurer & Fixtures Secretary 01822 614984
Steve Hodge Colts Secretary 01822 617342
Bob Powell CDO
Ben Powell 1st XI Captain 07756 417062
Jason Webber 2nd Xi Captain 07970 355423
Josh Towl WDT20 Captain 07975 751499

The club is run according to its constitution.

WWCC Club Constitution

All club members agree to abide by the code of conduct.

WWCC Code of conduct players

WWCC Code of conduct parents

WWCC Code of conduct officials