West Devon T20

The West Devon T20 is a new league created to fill the void left by the closure of the Tamar League.

It features Whitchurch, Lewdown, Bridestowe and Tavistock, played on a round robin basis, with the top two teams contesting a final.

West Devon T20 sponsored by Fairway Furniture
Day Date Team Venue Time
Tue 10-May Tavistock A 18:30
Tue 17-May Bridestowe H 18:30
Tue 24-May Lewdown A 18:30
Tue 31-May Bridestowe A 18:30
Tue 07-Jun Tavistock H 18:30
Tue 14-Jun Lewdown H 18:30
Tue 21-Jun Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>